Crystal Palace’s confirmed pre-season fixtures for Premier League 2019-20

Crystal Palace’s confirmed pre-season fixtures for Premier League 2019-20
\Crystal Palace’s Premier League campaign may possibly have hardly all over 

however the club square measure already getting ready for next season’s seventh consecutive season within the topping.

To date, the Eagles have confirmed 5 pre-season fixtures, with tickets currently obtainable to get.




In another addition to their pre-season fixture schedule, Crystal Palace can visit League One aspect AFC Wimbledon for a friendly on July 30th.

The clash with south-west Londoners can manifest itself at Kingsmeadow Stadium and can start up at seven.45pm, 

and details relating to price tag costs and merchandising arrangements are going to be proclaimed shortly.

It has currently been confirmed that the Eagles can face Wimbledon aboard Bromley, Bristol city 

and Hertha Berlin still as FC Luzern and BSC Young Boys in a very pre-season tour of Switzerland before the 2019/20 Premier League season gets afoot.




New Post  Belarus 0-2 Germany Live stream Euro Qualifiers 2020 Today Match Team News, Start Time, Preview

Fixtures as Follow

FC Luzern


When: Tuesday 9th July at 20:00 CEST (19:00 BST)


Where: Tissot Arena in Biel/Bienne

BSC Young Boys


When: Saturday 13th July at 15:00 CEST (14:00 BST)


Where: Stadium Neufeld in Bern

Bromley


When: Saturday 20th July, 3pm


Where: Hayes Lane, Bromley, Kent, BR2 9EF.

Bristol City


When: Saturday 27th July, 3pm


Where: Ashton Gate Stadium, Ashton Road, Bristol, BS3 2EJ

Hertha Berlin


When: Saturday August 3rd, 3pm 


Where: Selhurst Park


source: CPFC.COM

Share this post