Premier League TV fixtures confirmed: Sky Sports and BT Sport picks for August and September

Premier League TV fixtures confirmed: Sky Sports and BT Sport picks for August and September
Sky Sports and BT Sport have confirmed their TV picks for the new Premier League 2019 season through August and September.

The gap weekend had already been confirmed, with the 2019/20 campaign starting on Fri, 

August nine at Anfield as Liverpool hosted Championship winners Norwich.






Manchester United’s home clash with Chelsea is that the standout fixture because it closes out the first gameweek.

Manchester City hosting Tottenham is that the biggest fixture of the second weekend and has been emotional to weekday at 5.30pm for Sky Sports coverage. Seven days later, city host Arsenal within the same slot.

Tottenham and Arsenal are once more on TV at the start of September as Sky Sports end of the weekend with the north London hat.

A two-week break thanks to international football then follows before we tend to are welcome back to top-hole domestic action with city hosting Newcastle on weekday lunch period.

The Reds conclude the subsequent weekend away at Stamford Bridge before September finishes below the sunshine on Monday evening as Manchester United welcome Arsenal to recent Trafford.




Premier League TV schedule in full…
Friday, 9 August, 2019
20.00: Liverpool vs Norwich (Sky Sports)
Saturday, 10 August, 2019
12.30: West Ham vs Man City (BT Sport)
17.30: Spurs vs Aston Villa (Sky Sports)
Sunday, 11 August, 2019
14.00: Newcastle vs Arsenal (Sky Sports)
16.30: Man Utd vs Chelsea (Sky Sports)
Saturday, 17 August, 2019
12.30: Arsenal vs Burnley (BT Sport)
17.30: Man City vs Spurs (Sky Sports)
Sunday, 18 August, 2019
14.00: Sheff Utd vs Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
16.30: Chelsea vs Leicester (Sky Sports)
Monday, 19 August, 2019
20.00: Wolves vs Man Utd (Sky Sports)
Friday, 23 August, 2019
20.00: Aston Villa vs Everton (Sky Sports)
Saturday, 24 August, 2019
12.30: Norwich vs Chelsea (BT Sport)
17.30: Liverpool vs Arsenal (Sky Sports)
Sunday, 25 August, 2019
14.00: Bournemouth vs Man City (Sky Sports)
16.30: Tottenham vs Newcastle (Sky Sports)
Saturday, 31 August, 2019
12.30: Southampton vs Man Utd (BT Sport)
17.30: Burnley vs Liverpool (Sky Sports)
Sunday, 1 September, 2019
14.00: Everton vs Wolves (Sky Sports)
16.30: Arsenal vs Spurs (Sky Sports)
Saturday, 14 September, 2019
12.30: Liverpool vs Newcastle (BT Sport)
17.30: Norwich vs Man City (Sky Sports)
Sunday, 15 September, 2019
14.00: AFC Bournemouth vs Everton (Sky Sports)
16.30: Watford vs Arsenal (Sky Sports)
Monday, 16 September, 2019
20.00: Aston Villa vs West Ham (Sky Sports)
Friday, 20 September, 2019
20.00: Southampton vs AFC Bournemouth (Sky Sports)
Saturday, 21 September, 2019
12.30: Leicester vs Spurs (BT Sport)
17.30: Newcastle vs Brighton (Sky Sports)
Sunday, 22 September, 2019
14.00: West Ham vs Man Utd (Sky Sports)
16.30: Chelsea vs Liverpool (Sky Sports)
Saturday, 28 September, 2019
12.30: Sheff Utd vs Liverpool (BT Sport)
17.30: Leicester vs Newcastle (Sky Sports) (will move to 16.30 on Sunday if Man City play in Champions League on 1 October)
Sunday, 29 September, 2019
16.30: Everton vs Man City (Sky Sports) (will move to 17.30 on Saturday if Man City play in Champions League on 1 October)
Monday, 30: September, 2019
20.00: Man Utd vs Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Source: Reuters

Share this post